Traffic and Speeding Ticket Testimonials for Hendrick & Henry Law

Click here for all our Google Reviews

Super speeder ticket

I hired the firm to handle a super speeder ticket that I received. I dealt with Claudia and Ben, both were exceptional and very helpful! My case was handled and completed within several weeks of hiring the firm. I would recommend the firm to anyone in this kind of situation.

Shell Green

Hendrick & Henry Traffic/Speeding Ticket Lawyers
5
2020-11-10T04:47:50+00:00

Shell Green

I hired the firm to handle a super speeder ticket that I received. I dealt with Claudia and Ben, both were exceptional and very helpful! My case was handled and completed within several weeks of hiring the firm. I would recommend the firm to anyone in this kind of situation.

This is a great team of attorneys and paralegals!

This is a great team of attorneys and paralegals! I moved out of state and contacted them to handle a case in Georgia for me. When I tell you they went above and beyond for me and I never had to return to Georgia one time to resolve my traffic incident. Everything was handled with a great deal of professionalism and pride! Thank you all so much for all of your help.

- Nita Taylor

Hendrick & Henry Traffic/Speeding Ticket Lawyers
5
2020-11-10T04:53:16+00:00

- Nita Taylor

This is a great team of attorneys and paralegals! I moved out of state and contacted them to handle a case in Georgia for me. When I tell you they went above and beyond for me and I never had to return to Georgia one time to resolve my traffic incident. Everything was handled with a great deal of professionalism and pride! Thank you all so much for all of your help.

Fantastic and professional

I was from out of state, they were fantastic and professional. Thanks

Ryan Respass

Hendrick & Henry Traffic/Speeding Ticket Lawyers
5
2020-11-10T04:46:13+00:00

Ryan Respass

I was from out of state, they were fantastic and professional. Thanks

Saved my CDL

They were wonderful they saved my cdl and my job I would recommend anyone to them !!

Taia Roney

Hendrick & Henry Traffic/Speeding Ticket Lawyers
5
2020-11-10T04:47:05+00:00

Taia Roney

They were wonderful they saved my cdl and my job I would recommend anyone to them !!

If I could i will give them a 6 star review!!!

Simply the best,i m a commercial driver i had a ticket for hand held phone,i called them everything went smooth for me they dismissed my violation, if I could i will give them a 6 star review!!!

Vladimir Ivanchev

Hendrick & Henry Traffic/Speeding Ticket Lawyers
5
2020-11-10T04:50:48+00:00

Vladimir Ivanchev

Simply the best,i m a commercial driver i had a ticket for hand held phone,i called them everything went smooth for me they dismissed my violation, if I could i will give them a 6 star review!!!

They are lifesavers.

They saved my flawless driving record. I received a traffic citation with some information missing on the written ticket, namely the miles per hour I was supposedly going. I called this firm to see what could be done, since I felt it was worth fighting. Come to find out, I was cited for a super speeder. I hired them and they took care of it, communicating with me every step of the way. The ticket was reduced to something non-reporting, so it doesn’t tarnish my record and no points were added to my license. I didn’t even have to appear in court, so they saved me time I needed to devote to my studies since my court date would have caused me to miss Monday classes. Claudia, Ben, and Henry were a pleasure to work with. Hendrick & Henry law is well worth the investment no matter your situation. The price for hiring them was reasonable and saved me money in the long run since my insurance rate won’t increase. Definitely hire them and never outright pay the fine for a traffic ticket. They are lifesavers.

Aquila!

Hendrick & Henry Traffic/Speeding Ticket Lawyers
5
2020-11-10T04:49:50+00:00

Aquila!

They saved my flawless driving record. I received a traffic citation with some information missing on the written ticket, namely the miles per hour I was supposedly going. I called this firm to see what could be done, since I felt it was worth fighting. Come to find out, I was cited for a super speeder. I hired them and they took care of it, communicating with me every step of the way. The ticket was reduced to something non-reporting, so it doesn’t tarnish my record and no points were added to my license. I didn’t even have to appear in court, so they saved me time I needed to devote to my studies since my court date would have caused me to miss Monday classes. Claudia, Ben, and Henry were a pleasure to work with. Hendrick & Henry law is well worth the investment no matter your situation. The price for hiring them was reasonable and saved me money in the long run since my insurance rate won’t increase. Definitely hire them and never outright pay the fine for a traffic ticket. They are lifesavers.

These folks saved my license and my job.

Amazing law firm! I received a speeding ticket in Georgia while on my way home to Florida. I have a Class A CDL and this ticket would have devastated me and my family's income and potential future earnings. These folks saved my license and my job. They are well worth the investment if you made a mistake in life and don't want to keep paying for it for years to come. Always professional and awesome communication and a positive outcome I couldn't have asked for more. Do yourself a favor and hire this firm; you need them on your side. Don't go it alone 🙂

No Wayout

Hendrick & Henry Traffic/Speeding Ticket Lawyers
5
2020-11-10T04:52:29+00:00

No Wayout

Amazing law firm! I received a speeding ticket in Georgia while on my way home to Florida. I have a Class A CDL and this ticket would have devastated me and my family's income and potential future earnings. These folks saved my license and my job. They are well worth the investment if you made a mistake in life and don't want to keep paying for it for years to come. Always professional and awesome communication and a positive outcome I couldn't have asked for more. Do yourself a favor and hire this firm; you need them on your side. Don't go it alone 🙂

He was great. Thanks Joe.

My wife had accident and was very depressed about it but Joseph K. Henry explain to her that he will represent her and she should not worry as he is going to get the lowest sentence possible and this is exactly he did. He was great. Thanks Joe.

Dann Hagigi

Hendrick & Henry Traffic/Speeding Ticket Lawyers
5
2020-11-10T04:51:33+00:00

Dann Hagigi

My wife had accident and was very depressed about it but Joseph K. Henry explain to her that he will represent her and she should not worry as he is going to get the lowest sentence possible and this is exactly he did. He was great. Thanks Joe.

My son received his first ticket the very first time he drove out of state.

My son received his first ticket the very first time he drove out of state. We live in Florida and we had no idea what to do. The traffic laws are much different in Ga rather than Fl. So, I started my Google search. I came across the awesome reviews and made a call. I spoke to Jolie, whom was very helpful. She took her time and explained everything to me. I ended up calling back about a week later to retain them. I spoke to Claudia, she was equally as helpful. They have all been so wonderful and have kept in constant contact. My son's infraction was reduced, so we have no worries when it comes to insurance or his ability to obtain his CDL in the future. I would, without a doubt, hire them again. They have been excellent all the way around!

Elizabeth Hayes

Hendrick & Henry Traffic/Speeding Ticket Lawyers
5
2020-11-10T04:48:32+00:00

Elizabeth Hayes

My son received his first ticket the very first time he drove out of state. We live in Florida and we had no idea what to do. The traffic laws are much different in Ga rather than Fl. So, I started my Google search. I came across the awesome reviews and made a call. I spoke to Jolie, whom was very helpful. She took her time and explained everything to me. I ended up calling back about a week later to retain them. I spoke to Claudia, she was equally as helpful. They have all been so wonderful and have kept in constant contact. My son's infraction was reduced, so we have no worries when it comes to insurance or his ability to obtain his CDL in the future. I would, without a doubt, hire them again. They have been excellent all the way around!

Took time to listen before taking the case

Took time to listen before taking the case, then delivered better results than expected with excellent communication. Couldn't have asked for more.

Russ Koon

Hendrick & Henry Traffic/Speeding Ticket Lawyers
5
2020-11-10T04:49:13+00:00

Russ Koon

Took time to listen before taking the case, then delivered better results than expected with excellent communication. Couldn't have asked for more.
5
10
Hendrick & Henry Traffic/Speeding Ticket Lawyers

5.0 stars Posted by J.A. on Apr 27

Extremely satisfied

This was the first time I ever had to use a traffic lawyer so I was very apprehensive about choosing one based on the negative stereotypes (con-artist, take your money and run, never can reach them, etc.) they tend to convey.

As a result, I am extremely thankful that I found the Troy Hendrick Law Firm and specifically Joseph Henry. Here are the reasons why:

– I thought my ticket would be considered small potatoes, but Mr. Henry never once helped me feel like I was bother.
– Mr. Henry was professional throughout our process. He answered any and all questions while giving me a thorough explanation of my case and options
– Availability: Mr. Henry and the law firm were always available to take my call. Most importantly, he called me the morning of my court date, left me a message AND was available as soon as I called him back to give me a summary of how things went
– Results: All the above is great, but what I cared about most was results and Mr. Henry definitely came through – My ticket and points were removed from driving history AND my ticket was close to $100 less than what I thought it would be.

I don’t think anyone is ever really sure they can trust a business based on reviews that they read about online, especially a law firm. I read some of the reviews about the Troy Hendrick law firm and decided to give it a shot. Ultimately, I am very happy I did and would recommend them and specifically Joseph Henry to anyone.  Thank you again Mr. Henry!

5.0 stars Posted by Antione on May 18

Would hire again

Joseph Henry was very professional and reliable. When other attorneys felt they could not help me with my issue, he came with answers to resolve my problem. Mr. Henry not only gave me answers but explained why courts came to their conclusions. He kept me informed about everything. He has experience in both being a prosecutor and a defendant attorney, which gives his clients an advice because he knows how either side will think. I highly recommend anyone with a court issue to contact Mr. Henry. If he doesn’t have the answers, he will find a way to acquire them.

5.0 stars Posted by a client on May 13

Driver’s License Suspension

I had a suspended driver’s license on account of a failure to appear in court for a speeding ticket.  Mr. Joseph Henry and his staff are exceedingly competent professionals. At every step of the process, they were very polite, extremely responsive, and always on top of the case. Mr. Henry is also a very approachable, friendly and helpful person, apart from being a great attorney to represent you. If you ever find yourself in need of legal representation, he is the person to go to.

Speeding Ticket (Under 21)
I was going 110 in a 70 mph, with a reckless driving and wrong class license charges. He was remarkable enough to get the reckless driving kicked and speed down to 90 in a 70, and points weren’t added to my license.

5.0 stars Posted by Megan on May 26

Speeding Ticket
He was very nice and professional. He made sure I understood the procedure, and answered all of my questions. He even promptly emailed me one of my requests. I was impressed.

5.0 stars Posted by a client  on May 20

Great Lawyer!
Throughout my experience with Joseph as my attorney, he was very professional and He provided very good legal advice. He helped me get the deal that I preferred. He was very attentive while dealing with the case and was sure to present my character in a way that yielded the best possible results. Overall it was an excellent decision to pick Joseph as my lawyer he showed both experience and professionalism.

5.0 stars Posted by a client on May 13

Driver’s License Suspension
I had a suspended driver’s license on account of a failure to appear in court for a speeding ticket. Mr. Joseph Henry and his staff are exceedingly competent professionals. At every step of the process, they were very polite, extremely responsive, and always on top of the case. Mr. Henry is also a very approachable, friendly and helpful person, apart from being a great attorney to represent you. If you ever find yourself in need of legal representation, he is the person to go to.

5.0 stars Posted by Maurice on Oct 30, 2014

Traffic Case
I want to personally thank Mr. Troy Hendrick for his outstanding legal representation. He represented my daughter in a traffic case and in the end the outcome was better than what we had expected. Thank you so much for the aggressive attitude in which you took on our case. Without a doubt your diligence and knowledge of the law allowed it to work for us and not against us. He proved to us the pride in which he takes in his profession and his no nonsense attitude is certainly one to be emulated by any defense attorney. Thank you so much Mr. Hendrick. Words simply can not express my gratitude. You have truly been a blessing to us.

5.0 stars Posted by Jake on Mar 11, 2014

Excellent experience overall, pleasant lawyer and team with positive result
Excellent experience. Responded quickly to the initial request. His staff was helpful in moving information along quickly and always stuck to the schedule. I enjoyed the personalized phone call with the results after the traffic hearing. It sounded like he did some intuitive work to clear two traffic citations and not let one conflict with the other.

5.0 stars Posted by Juan on Sep 11, 2013

3 TRAFFIC VIOLATIONS DISMISSED

Words cannot describe the gratitude and the joy of hiring Mr. Troy Hendrick as my attorney to represent me and a friend with 3 violations that seemed unbeatable. I research about 7 to 12 attorneys to represent me and friends for speeding at 87 mph on a 55 mph limit on 75 north in Fulton county after the speeding stop by a state patrol my friend was also given a violation of littering on highway and no seat belt.

Other attorneys with many endorsements and references were charging above $1,200.00 to represent us. Mr. Hendricks office gave us a quote at half the price of what other attorneys were quoting to take our case.

To make this true story short, Mr. Hendrick got the tickets dismissed!! We were very surprised based on the video evidence and the troopers’ testimony. Mr. Hendricks fought and challenged the evidence, the trooper and the radar device. The Judge and the prosecutor then moved to dismiss the case!! WE WON!!

5.0 stars Posted by David on Aug 12, 2013

Would recommend

I used Troy’s services recently for a traffic issue. He took my info and basically handled everything for me from there. He knew what to do and when, it was pretty painless for me. I hope to never need this type of service again, but if I do I will be calling him.

5.0 stars Posted by Martin on Jul 15, 2013

He saved me money.

Troy Hendrick helped me with several traffic citations. It saved me money, and my insurance rates did not go up. I recommended him to several friends.

5.0 stars Posted by a Speeding Ticket client on Jul 12, 2013

Ms. Smith

Troy was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in dealings with my traffic ticket. He is the best and I would trust him again if needed.

5.0 stars Posted by Arlo on Jul 12, 2013

Very dependable and attentive to client needs

I had a traffic incident that Troy was able to handle for me. He was very responsive to my initial inquiry, and asked me to provide some minor details and pictures of the intersection where the incident occurred. From there, he went on my behalf to the hearing, and the issue was resolved without having to miss any work or put any significant time into dealing with the issue. He’s also helped my wife out with a traffic issue, and we had the same great and professional experience in that case as well. I wouldn’t hesitate recommending Troy to any family or friends in need of Defense help. He is certainly a lawyer with character and respect for the law and his clients.

5.0 stars Posted by a Criminal Defense client on Jul 12, 2013

Excellent Representation

Troy did an excellent job representing me. His office was quick and courteous. I felt like he went “the extra mile” in helping me to achieve the result I was looking for.