Before you pay your Georgia suspended registration ticket…
Call our Georgia lawyers at 404-310-9795 to discuss your options
Most Georgia suspended registration tickets will cost you anywhere from $1200-$5000 over 3-5 years!
We can save you this money.
No points, No record, and No court appearance.
The Law Offices of Troy P. Hendrick are a Georgia traffic and speeding ticket law firm with proven success in courts across the state of Georgia.
We have developed a highly specialized division of our firm that deals only with traffic and speeding issues. That means that our firms' attorneys are actually practicing in the courts where your ticket will be prosecuted — day to day, month to month, and year to year.
Your driving record is very valuable, even though most people don’t know it.
The premium you pay for your insurance is based on several variables. By far the most significant variable is your driving record. Any conviction, even for minor infractions, will show up on your driving record.
Then your insurance company will raise your rates. They will stay elevated for 3-5 (sometimes 7!) years. Over this time, you will literally pay thousands in additional premiums. If we are successful in reducing or eliminating your citation, your insurance company will not raise your premium. This is a simple decision based on simple economics.
To verify this, we encourage you to call your insurance agent to ask them what effect a conviction will have on your premium. We will save you thousands.
We do all the work and appear on your behalf. Whenever possible. It's that simple.
• FREE Initial consultation
• No Office Visit Necessary
• Usually No Court Visit
On fines, court costs, and car insurance premium increases.
No going to court, no multiple trips, and no missed work.
When we represent you in traffic court, you may not need to face the judge, district attorney, or police officer to argue your ticket.
Usually no courthouse hassles.
Georgia Suspended Registration Ticket Information
Unlike some other types of vehicular charges, suspended registration has a “notice” requirement. This means that a driver must have been notified of a suspension for the State to prove guilt. In many cases, the State cannot do this. If convicted, a license suspension will result. Additionally, many courts and prosecutors may inform drivers that if they plead “Nolo,” they will not receive a license suspension. This is incorrect. We cannot explain why prosecutors and judges do not understand that this is incorrect. It is best to contact an attorney who knows the law in this area.